Our Committee

Following a successful AGM we have a wonderful new committee of 9 for 2018.

Our thanks to those committee members from 2017 who have resigned their positions and we wish them well with their new endeavours.

Banyule Toy Library is only able to provide its wonderful service to our members due to the dedication of its Committee, Coordinator and volunteers.

2017-18 Committee

President – Nick
Secretary – Alix
Treasurer/HR – Vahid

Assistant Treasurer – Liz
Bunnings BBQ – Liz assisted by Nicole
IT – Johannes
Marketing – Josie and Kate
Newsletter – Melissa
Toy Maintenance – Chris

If you would like to join our committee please email us at committee@banyuletoylibrary.org.au